Big things..

Coming this way.  I got offered the job today and I’m just waiting on my pending background check.  This  always makes me nervous! I wasn’t the most responsible twenty something.

It’s funny how everyone says, “Just let go and give to god.” I finally started doing that this year and amazing things keep happening.  Being sober is one of them.  I’m at a place in my life wear every day is not a struggle and I no longer hate life.  For such a long time each day was pure misery and I would just wake up every morning and do it all over again.  It’s finally starting to feel like I can move past all the “shit”  in my life and be brave.

Leave a Reply

