Me moment

I know it’s simple and may sound quite silly.  But today I had a me moment. This whole sober thing I have been trying to do for my kids, my husband and even to be better at work. I never once stopped and thought. “Hey, I can be totally selfish and just do this for me!” So I  signed up for the 100 day sober challenge. Just for me!  It’s not been very many days but the lovely https://tiredofthinkingaboutdrinking.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/100-day-challenge/  has inspired me to try to do this thing again, just for me this time. Smoothie, a meeting and a cup of hot rose tea for me tonight. All just for meSONY DSC.

2 thoughts on “Me moment

Leave a Reply

