Thoughts

love1

Thoughts, questions, uncertainty,  It’s what I have every day. I fell like I’m going to exploded with emotion.

A lot has been on my mind regarding my husband and me.  I really feel like in my heart I want to make this work.  But my mind just keeps telling me not to.

It tells me that he being nice is just another trick.

It tells me that all the words he is say’s are just lies.

It tells me I’m making a big mistake.

It tells me to run.

Then it tells me to stop!

It tells me I love him.

This is so hard.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts

Leave a Reply

