Keep on keepin

Keep-On-Keepin-On-Phone-BackgroundI spent the whole weekend moving my apartment into a tiny storage place and moving in with my mother and kids.  She is going to try to help me out since my husband has moved away for work currently.

Today is day two for me AGAIN .  Last night was horrible, but I didn’t drink.

I have had issues with depression in my past.  Since the discovery of my husband’s infidelity I have found myself slumped back into a deep depression.  I went to see my doctor a few weeks ago and he put me back on two new antidepressants, I thought it would help.

Lately, I have just been completely breaking down into crying fits.  I was sobbing hysterical last night for about 2 hours until I fell asleep.  This happens about once a week, sometimes more.  I’m not exactly sure why it happens, but all of a sudden I feel like I’m just trapped in a horrible place and can’t get out.  I wonder.  “How did I get here? How did I let this happen?”

Anyway, back on for me and working through day two today.  I’m trying to find better outlets for when I get stressed.  I recently moved an old treadmill into the back room to run after work before bed.

I’m trying not to obsess about things as much and just focus on the kids and work right now.  I’m hoping this helps and that soon some of my pain starts to fade away.

Leave a Reply

