Just me

I am me.me

I’m bitchy sometimes and I like to be in control.

I’m a hopeless romantic and I don’t believe in divorce.

I like to go out, but I don’t like to be the center of attention.

I am often unedited, which sometimes cause problems.

I am a mom, and damn good cook.

I get my shit done every day and I like organization, change fucks up my schedule.

I like to travel and lol all the time.

My personal life is sometimes a joke and you are welcome for the free laughs.

I work HARD, at everything I do. I have never not gotten anything that I didn’t want. I know that sounds like bullshit, but if I really want it, I work to get it!

I have crabby children and kids that won’t go to bed on time. My kids tell me I am fancy, but I am really not!

Sometimes I wish I wasn’t a mom, briefly. Then I realize my kids are amazing again and so is my life. I am so thankful to have the opportunity to wake up every day and just be me.. no bullshit..

Leave a Reply

